APRA Silver Scroll Awards

Phone: 09 623 2173
APRA Silver Scroll Awards

2021 silver scroll logo squareAnnual awards celebrating songwriters and composers. Features the presentation of: the APRA Silver Scroll Award; the SOUNZ Contemporary Award, recognising creative excellence by a NZ classical composer; the APRA Maioha Award, celebrating contemporary Māori music; the APRA Best Original Music in a Feature Film Award; the APRA Best Original Music in a Series Award; and a NZ Music Hall of Fame induction.

Entry open to APRA members only. Contact APRA for further information, conditions of entry and entry forms.


Sign In


Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.